Springboro, Ohio

"To be most happy, I would go back to the province in Thailand where I was born to their small village.  That is what would make me most happy.  I would help my parents out on their family.  I would fam and take care of the elephants, cows and water buffalo.  I would help my parents with small errands.  When I am able to, to be frank, when I get the money to do it, that is what I will do with my life.  If I could do it right now, I would.

“I would go back to the province in Thailand where I was born, to my parents’ village. That is what would make me most happy. I would help my parents out on their family farm. I would farm and take care of the elephants, cows and water buffalo. I would help my parents with small errands. When I am able to, well, to be frank, when I get the money to do it, that is what I will do with my life. If I could do it right now, I would.”

Leave a Reply

