Franklin, Ohio

“My son was born three months premature.  He is my miracle baby. They say he has ADD and insist on giving him medicine for it, but I don’t think he does.  I like who he is without the medicine.  He doesn’t need it.  When he’s not on medicine, he is different.  When we visited my family in Thailand last year, he wasn’t on it, and he snuggled up with me, hugged me, and was with me like glue.  He’s watched his father go through depression and watches all of the pills he takes, so I think my son sees him and thinks it is natural, and he is supposed to as well.”

“My son was born three months premature. He is my miracle baby. They say he has ADD and insist on giving him medicine for it, but I don’t think he does. I like who he is without the medicine. He doesn’t need it. When he’s not on medicine, he is different. When we visited my family in Thailand last year, he wasn’t taking any of his normal medication.  He snuggled with me, hugged me, and was with me like glue. He’s watched his father go through depression and watches all of the pills he takes, so I think my son sees him and thinks it is natural, and he is supposed to as well.”

Leave a Reply

