Cincinnati, Ohio

Well right now- I'm in finals week.  I've got one exam left until summer break.  I'm really excited. I'm working full time right now, about 40 hours at this McDonalds and 30 hours another one.  And I've only got 14 credits right now. So it isn't as bad as last semester when I had 18.  It's hard to find time to take care of life things- laundry, food, all of that.  But you know it's not so bad.  I really like being busy. And it's just what you've got to do.   My boyfriend- he's really sweet.  He paid for me to go and get my nails done the other day.  It's nice to have someone take care of you sometimes."

“Right now- I’m in finals week. I’ve got one exam left until summer break. I’m really excited. I’m working full time right now, about 40 hours at this McDonald’s and 30 hours at another one. And I’ve only got 14 credits right now. So it isn’t as bad as last semester when I had 18. It’s hard to find time to take care of life things- laundry, food, all of that. But you know it’s not so bad. I really like being busy. And it’s just what you’ve got to do. My boyfriend- he’s really sweet. He paid for me to go and get my nails done the other day. It’s nice to have someone take care of you sometimes.”

Leave a Reply

