Old Washington, Kentucky

“I’m 17 and I think the world is getting ahead of itself and needs to slow down.”  How are you going to help that happen? “You know the movie ‘Predator’ with Arnold Schwarzenegger?  My dad- he was the Native American guy who got his chest slashed in that and my mom is in the top 60 models.  So MGM is looking at me and I think I’d like to try that…modeling.  I don’t want to do anything that sexualizes the female body too much.  I’d like to show girls what a real body looks like. Slow them down. I also do a little writing- I’m working on a book right now.  Back during my sophomore year I was Bulimic and Anorexic and I’m writing a book about a girl who is Bulimic.  People need to know the facts about Bulimia.  Two out of eight Bulimics are actually men- most people don’t know that.  I just want to make this world and all of the people in it healthier and love their bodies.”

“I’m 17 and I think the world is getting ahead of itself and needs to slow down.” How are you going to help that happen? “You know the movie ‘Predator’ with Arnold Schwarzenegger? My dad- he was the Native American guy who got his chest slashed in that and my mom is in the top 60 models. So MGM is looking at me and I think I’d like to try that…modeling. I don’t want to do anything that sexualizes the female body too much. I’d like to show girls what a real body looks like. Slow them down. I also do a little writing- I’m working on a book right now. Back during my sophomore year I was Bulimic and Anorexic and I’m writing a book about a girl who is Bulimic. People need to know the facts about Bulimia. Two out of eight Bulimics are actually men- most people don’t know that. I just want to make this world and all of the people in it healthier and love their bodies.”

Leave a Reply

