Near Carrollton, Kentucky

"I was Carroll County Princess, Tobacco Princess and talent contests three years in a row.  It takes a lot of work- singing, dressing all up.  But I love it.  When I grow up I want to be a singer.  A country singer.  The hardest part would be singing.  I'd have a hard time concentrating from all of the crowds cheering and yelling for me.  He used to do pageants, but not any more." ... "It got old."

“When I grow up I want to be a singer. A country singer. The hardest part would be singing. I’d have a hard time concentrating from all of the crowds cheering and yelling for me. I was Carroll County Princess, Tobacco Princess and talent contest winner three years in a row. It takes a lot of work- singing, dressing all up. But I love it. He used to do pageants, and he won some. But he doesn’t do them anymore.” … “It got old.”

Her outfit.

The next Taylor Swift.

Leave a Reply

