Madison, Indiana

"I was the most happy when my son was born.  When he was younger we used to go out to this waterfall at the park.  We'd hook up there with big ropes and pulleys and climb on up.  It was so fun.  I wish we could still do things like that.  So many people these days surround themselves with materialistic things- but it comes back to our families... the people... the environment... and the simple things."

“I was the most happy when my son was born. When he was younger we used to go out to this waterfall at the park. We’d hook up there with big ropes and pulleys and climb on up. It was so fun. I wish we could still do things like that.”

Leave a Reply

