Near Stanley, Kentucky

"Building a pole barn out with my buddies.  Everyone comes over to help.  A pole barn?  Like a pole..." I didn't hear what he said, so he performed a quick and skilled pole dance for the group to demonstrate. "Mother's day is tomorrow, so we probably won't have the roof on until Monday or Tuesday. The greatest thing about my mom- She gave me life.  What more could you want?"

“My buddies came over to help build me a pole barn.  A pole barn? Like a pole…” I didn’t hear what he said, so to demonstrate the correct definition, he performed a quick and skilled dance on one of the pieces of lumber for the group.

Leave a Reply

