Owensboro, Kentucky

"My mom- she's always been there for me.  I remember was five I slid down the slide at school and broke my arm.  My mom drove from home and picked me up right away. From that point forward, I remember just knowing that no matter what she'd be there for me at my side."

Humans & Their Mothers on Dia de las Madres: “My mom- she’s always been there for me. I remember when I was five I slid down the slide at school and broke my arm. My mom drove from home and picked me up right away. From that point forward, I remember just knowing that no matter what she’d be there for me at my side.”

Leave a Reply

