Henderson, Kentucky

"My biggest struggle right now is paying for college.  I’m going to school in graphic design.  I’m in my first year.  I’ve got a couple of scholarships for the first year, and the rest is loans.  So I’m trying to figure that all out.  I also am not sure what I am going to do with it- but I am figuring that out.”

“My biggest struggle right now is paying for college. I’m going to school in graphic design. I’m in my first year. I’ve got a couple of scholarships for the first year, and the rest is loans. So I’m trying to figure that all out. I also am not sure what I am going to do with it- but I am figuring that out.”

Leave a Reply

