Pineview, Tennessee

“I dabble in writing.  I dabble in painting. So I suppose if I was to leave something when I die I think it’d be one of those.  My kids seem to think it is a little interesting that I do those things… well my son doesn’t really care one way or another.  Oh you know- it is just a little bit of writing here and there.  Mainly fiction… primarily love stories.  I’ve got lots of stuff in the works.  One’s about a little high school love story.  But you know – that kind of stuff.  But I just moved out here last week with my husband from Nashville- I’m in my element here.  I just went out last night in the river and caught two bass. Now I’m trying to plant my flowers- but not doing too well at it.”

“I dabble in writing. I dabble in painting. So I suppose if I was to leave something when I die I think it’d be one of those. My kids seem to think it is a little interesting that I do those things… well my son doesn’t really care one way or another. Oh you know- it is just a little bit of writing here and there. Mainly fiction… primarily love stories. I’ve got lots of stuff in the works. One’s about a little high school love story. But you know – that kind of stuff. But I just moved out here last week with my husband from Nashville- I’m in my element here. I just went out last night on the river and caught two bass. Now I’m trying to plant my flowers- but not doing too well at it. I keep on getting distracted.”

Leave a Reply

