Near Waverly, Tennessee

"The thing I like most about here is that I can ride my Kawasaki.  I've had it for 13 years.  This here is my squirrel dog- Boo.  She hates guns.  They scare her to death.  But she's the best hunting dog you'll find.  I told my wife, she doesn't want us killing any squirrels because she wants to take care of them all herself."

“The thing I like most about here is that I can ride my Kawasaki. I’ve had it for 13 years. This here is my squirrel dog- Boo. She hates guns. They scare her to death. But she’s the best hunting dog you’ll find. I told my wife, she doesn’t want us killing any squirrels because she wants to take care of them all herself.”

Leave a Reply

