Decaturville, Tennessee

“I want to be a football player when I graduate from high school and he wants to be a basketball player.  But I can’t play football until I’m a freshman.  I was out riding BMX bikes and there were two little old ladies in the road.  I swerved, fell and hit my head.  The doctor told me I’ve got something in my head called AVM, where the neurons are all switched around or something.  But I got a new doc that said I could play sooner.  So I’m going to go with that one.  Take a picture of us dunking!”  The picture didn’t work out very well.  So we went with this one instead.

“I want to be a football player when I graduate from high school and he wants to be a basketball player. But I can’t play football until I’m a freshman. I was out riding BMX bikes and there were two little old ladies in the road. I swerved, fell and hit my head. The doctor told me I’ve got something in my head called AVM, where the neurons are all switched around or something. But I got a new doc that said I could play sooner. So I’m going to go with that one. Take a picture of us dunking!” The picture didn’t work out very well. So we went with this one instead. For the record- he dunked it.  

Leave a Reply

