Cane Creek, Tennessee

"I tell you- never live and work in the same place.  You can't escape.  People around here,  many of don't understand what life is like when you are sitting in a chair... in this position all day long.  I can't reach for same things they can. I can't go to the same places.  It gets hard."  Owner of general store since 1991.

“I tell you- never live and work in the same place. You can’t escape. If I could leave here- I would. People around here, many don’t understand what life is like when you are sitting in a chair… in this position…all day long. I can’t reach for same things they can. I can’t go to the same places. It gets hard.” Owner of general store and bar since 1991.

Leave a Reply

