Near Saltillo, Tennessee

I am a general contractor- but this last winter we had no business.  So I started breaking horses again.  I've been doing it for 45 years and I've never gotten hurt.  This time I got thrown off a horse and lost 11 of of teeth.  Because of Obama, my business has gone down hill and health care costs skyrocketed.  I just finally got my new teeth a couple of weeks ago.  ... This here is my cowboy style cooking spot.  We've got saddles, grills, a bar, and cushions to sit on.  We are out here every night BBQing, drinking and talking.  If you are ever back this way, stop by and join us."

“I am a general contractor- but because of Obama and his Obamacare this last winter we had no business.  Nothing. So I decided to start breaking horses again. I’ve been doing it for 45 years and I’ve never gotten hurt. But this time I got thrown off a horse and lost 11 of my teeth.  Since health care costs have been so high, I wasn’t able to get  my new teeth until a couple of weeks ago.  But this here is my  cooking spot….cowboy style. We’ve got saddles, grills, a bar, and cushions to sit on. We are out here every night BBQing, drinking and talking. If you are ever back this way, stop by and join us.”

Leave a Reply

