Near Pine, Mississippi

"My wife, she has a hard time getting out words she has on her mind.  She had a brain tumor taken out.  But I can try answering for her.  If I could have one thing for my grandaughter in this world it would be for all of these polititians to figure things out, work together and to get something done.  Most of all though, it would be to bring back the Book and the good Lord into politicans.  That would be the day."  Their house was the last house on the MIssisiippii-Tennesssee line.  Across the road, at the Shark's BOttom Inn was also where Jesse James came and stayed after he robed the Corinth Bank.

“My wife, she has a hard time getting out words she has on her mind. She had a brain tumor taken out. But I can try answering for her. If I could have one thing for my granddaughter in this world it would be for all of these politicians to figure things out, work together and to get something done. Most of all though, it would be to bring back the Book and the good Lord into politics. That would be the day.” They also let me know that their house was the last house on the Mississippi-Tennessee line. And, across the road, at the Shark’s Bottom Inn was where Jesse James came and stayed after he robbed the Corinth Bank.

Leave a Reply

