Amory, Mississippi

"As of last week, I'm no longer working at my old job. But as of yesterday, I'm opening my first private business.  I'm opening a yard sale business.Today is the grand opening."

“As of last week, I’m no longer working at my old job. But as of yesterday, I opened up an account at the bank and am officially opening my first privately owned business.  I’m opening a yard sale business. Today is its grand opening. You showed up on just the right day. It is small right now, but we think we can grow pretty big.  Who wants to sit out and sell their stuff?  Now they can pay me to do that. It also means we both get to be home with the kids.”

 

Leave a Reply

