Aliceville, Alabama

“You take a picture of my two girls.  I’m in my scrubs and slippers.  As a family, we are going to be building a garden today out back.  Peas, beans, watermelon, corn and okra.  Last year I had no many peas I was bringing them down to my neighbors and to my co-workers.  I work at a medical center and ohh! I just love my job so much!  I have been there for 14 years.  Just today a family came in that I kind of know and I helped them out.  Afterwards they told me that I was one of the nicest people and it made me feel so good.  I love my job.”

“You take a picture of my two beautiful girls. I’m in my scrubs and slippers. They just got home from school and I came home from work. There aren’t many after school activities, but as a family, we are going to be building a garden today out back. Peas, beans, watermelon, corn and okra. Last year we had so many peas. Buckets and buckets of them. I had so many I was bringing them down to my neighbors and my co-workers. I work at a medical center and oh! I just love my job so much. I have been there for 14 years. Why just today a family came in that I kind of know, just seeing them around town and things, and I helped them out. Afterwards they told me that I was one of the nicest people and it made me feel so good inside. …You know. I really love my job.”

Leave a Reply

