Outside of Cochrane, Alabama

wpid-img_20140427_1541342.jpg.jpeg

“If I was aiming to change one thing it is probably my attitude. You know, just adjusting it here and there. I also have grown up here since I was born…. like I’ve always been here. And it gets a little quiet. There’s just ten of us around here. This here is my sister’s house and I visit her quite a bit. I’ve only been to the city once in my life. We went to Boston. You know there was just all kinds of people and it was beautiful. So yeah, if I could do anything it probably would be to move somewhere else. Maybe like Orlando. We also have been talking about going to Boston again, maybe, to go and visit.”

Leave a Reply

