Aliceville, Alabama

"I got this vest down at the sports store and I walk about four miles every day to get all slimmed down.  The things that inspire me out here are my girlfriend.  She is really good to me.  And my music.  I like to listen to gangster rap while I'm out here.  It inspires me to keep on coming out like this."

“I got this vest down at the sports store and I walk about four miles every day to get all slimmed down. I’ve got about 20 pounds in here. ┬áThe things that inspire me out here are my girlfriend. She is really good to me. And my music. I like to listen to gangster rap and that kind of stuff while I’m out here. It inspires me to keep on coming out like this.”

Leave a Reply

