Aliceville, Alabama

Two kiddos on the right had lots to tell me. Little boy: "I'm gonna be a breakdancer, super hero, NFL, great guy whose going to make people speak up and take care of each other and not let anyone do bad to anyone else.  The biggest thing I want to make sure that happens is no more kids or people getting bullied.  It is a really big problem around here."  Little girl: "And I'm going to be a nurse.. doctor who goes to Africa and saves the world!!!  That's what I am going to do."

Two kiddos on the right had lots to tell me. Little boy: “I’m gonna be a breakdancer, super hero, NFL, great guy whose going to make people speak up and take care of each other and not let anyone do bad to anyone else. The biggest thing I want to make sure that happens is no more kids or people getting bullied. It is a really big problem around here.” Little girl: “And I’m going to be a nurse… doctor who goes to Africa and saves the world!!! That’s what I am going to do.”

Leave a Reply

