Aliceville, Alabama

"My family and I have lived in this community for eight years and we all live and work in this hotel.  It is really nice.  We still don't know many people in this community, but we would really like to.  The thing that makes me the most happy? I don't speak of that," he said with a smile.

“My family and I have lived in this community for eight years. ¬†We all live and work in the hotel. It is really nice. We still don’t know many people, but we would like to. The thing that makes me the most happy? I don’t speak of that,” he said with a smile.

Leave a Reply

