Jefferson, Alabama

The most photographed man in Jefferson.   “I don’t really see any black cycylists on this Underground Railroad.  In fact, I don’t really see any black guys on bikes down here.  I don’t really know why.  I’ve got a bike in my backyard that rusting over and just haven’t taken it out.  By the way, I love taking pictures.”  “He’s the most photographer man in Jefferson.    He is a caretaker for woman’s sickly husband across the street.

“I don’t really see any black cyclists on this Underground Railroad. In fact, I don’t really see any black guys on bikes down here. I don’t really know why. I’ve got a bike in my backyard that’s rusting over and just haven’t taken it out. By the way, I love taking pictures.” Stopping at the store for snacks before heading off to work- weed-wacking and caregiving for an woman’s husband across the street.

Leave a Reply

