Nanafalia, Alabama

"I went shopping down at Goodie's today to try and find an outfit for a wedding coming up on May in South Carolina. One out of my 20 grandchildren is getting married. I have a little lady, down in Springwater, that takes in all of the necks for me.  Most of on these are too low for these old neck bones."

“I went shopping down at Goodie’s today to try and find an outfit for a wedding coming up in May in South Carolina. One out of my 20 grandchildren is getting married. I have a little lady, down in Springwater, that takes in all of the necks for me. Most of on these are too low for these old neck bones.”

Leave a Reply

