Grove Hill, Alabama

"I live here at the senior center and drive them everywhere. And we do a lot of talking.  I'm happy to do it.  Cause you know, I'm getting up there in age. I'm almost 60.  And I'm realizing that just like everyone else, older people need someone to talk to."

“I live here at the senior center and drive them all sorts of places around town. We also do a lot of talking. I’m happy to do it. Cause you know, I’m getting up there in age. I’m almost 60 and my wife died of breast cancer a little while back. And I’m realizing that just like everyone else, us older people need someone to talk to.”

Leave a Reply

