Near Chrysler, Alabama

"You know... I'm really just not the best with words.  Nothing I say seems to come out right.  I've got it all up in here.... but if I had to give some advice to people I'd say be strong and have confidence in yourself and who you are going to be.  Because at the end of the day or your lifetime, you're the only one you're going to be answering to.  Me... myself, I'd like to get out of Alabama.  This place here it is real peaceful.  All my family is here.  My grandma, she sits up there on her porch as happy as a bug... but this just is not for me.  All I got if I stayed around here is to be one of those log truck drivers you see pass by or I'd be working at McDonald's.  That's not for me.  I'm gonna see the world.  I'm 20 and I'm starting up welding school next month. I'm real excited... but you know...words... they just don't come naturally to me. Most the time I don't really know what to say...."

“You know… I’m really just not the best with words. Nothing I say seems to come out right. I’ve got it all up in here…. but anyways, if I had to give some advice to people I’d say be strong and have confidence in yourself and who you are going to be. Because at the end of the day or your lifetime, you’re the only one you’re going to be answering to. Me… myself, I’d like to get out of Alabama. This place here it is real peaceful. There’s not much crime. ┬áPeople here are really good and sweet. All my family is here. My grandma, she sits up there on her porch as happy as a bug… but this just isn’t for me. All I got if I stayed around here is to be one of those log truck drivers you see pass by or I’d be working at McDonald’s. That’s not for me. I’m gonna see the world. I’m 20 and I’m starting up welding school next month. I’m real excited… but you know…words… they just don’t come naturally to me. Most the time I don’t really know what to say….”

Leave a Reply

