Carpenter, Alabama

"My husband & I run this store, so we have a lot of experience working with the public.  So the biggest piece of advice I'd give to a group of people is to unto others as you would have done unto you.  And to best honest.   But now, I'm going to break your camera if you take a picture of this face..."  The man behind us in line chimed in, "Now, ma'am, your eyes are mighty, mighty blue and pretty. You won't be breaking any camera."

“My husband & I run this store, so we have a lot of experience working with the public. So the biggest piece of advice I’d give to a group of people is to do unto others as you would have done unto you. And to be honest.”

Leave a Reply

