Mobile, Alabama

Most of the women around here are butt-ugly, but they think they're all that. I'm a nice guy, so I talk to all of them, but its hard to find a pretty one.  I'm a merchant marine.  Kind of like Cpatian Philips.  Actually I was almost on that boat with him.  I was 30 minutes late for my flight and just missed the boat.  I actually met him (Captain Phillips) in Kuwait.  He was a pretty nice guy.  But you know, he messed up.  They say he was at fault. He wasn't following the rules.

“I’m a merchant marine. Kind of like Captain Phillips. Actually, I was almost on that boat with him. I was 30 minutes late for my flight and just missed the boat. I got a chance to meet him (Captain Phillips) when I was in Kuwait. He was a pretty nice guy. But you know, he messed up. They say he was at fault. He wasn’t going by the rules you are supposed to follow in pirate infested waters.”

Leave a Reply

